Admissions Staff

The Admissions staff at Southern Vermont College will be happy to answer any questions you may have. For information, contact one of the staff members below:

Jeremy Gibbons
Assistant Dean/Senior Director of Admissions
802-447-6308
Fax: 802-681-2868
E-mail: jgibbons@svc.edu

Daniel Summers II
Director of Admissions
802-447-4010
Fax: 802-681-2868
E-mail: dsummers@svc.edu

Brya Emery
Senior Associate Director of Admissions

802-447-4696
Fax: 802-681-2868
E-mail: bemery@svc.edu

Stephanie Pelletier '14
Assistant Director of Admissions
802-447-6305
Fax: 802-681-2868
E-mail: stephanie@svc.edu

Emma Piazza
Senior Operations Assistant
802-447-4654
Fax: 802-681-2868
E-mail: epiazza@svc.edu

Allison Prion
Admissions Counselor/Visit Coordinator
802-447-6300
Fax: 802-681-2868
E-mail: aprion@svc.edu

Mujahid Sharief Hashim
Admissions Counselor
/Athletics Liaison
802-447-4606
Fax: 802-681-2868
E-mail: shashim@svc.edu

Featured Faculty

Jeb Gorham, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Jebediah Gorham, McCormick Division of Business
Read more

Student Profile