Skip to content
open navigation

Administrators, Faculty, and Staff Directory

The small size of Southern Vermont College allows prospective students to communicate directly with all faculty and staff. Listed below are their phone numbers and email addresses.

President’s Office
Evans, DavidPresidentdevans@svc.edu802-447-6319
Smith, MelissaAdministrative Assistantmsmith@svc.edu802-447-6319
Academic Programs & Services
Burg, JenniferDean of the Faculty and Associate Professorjburg@svc.edu802-447-4007
The McCormick Division of Business
Hills, StaceyChairshills@svc.edu802-447-6359
Gorham, JebediahFacultyjgorham@svc.edu802-447-6382
Williamson, DavidFacultydwilliamson@svc.edu802-681-2825
The Hunter Division of Humanities
Levy, DaisyChairLevy, Daisy802-447-6387
Despard, EricFacultyedespard@svc.edu802-681-2889
Robinson, KirkFacultykrobinson@svc.edu802-681-2822
Sinkiewich, LyndaFacultylsinkwch@svc.edu802-447-6373
Winterhalter, GregFaculty – Emeritusgwinter@svc.eduN/A
Division of Nursing and Health Services
Botter, Mary L.Division Chair; Chief Nursing Officer, Southwestern Vermont Health Carembotter@svc.edu802-447-6347
Boni, SheilaAssociate Division Chair; Associate Chief Nursing Officer, Southwestern Vermont Health Carembotter@svc.edu802-447-6346
Berthiaume, ChristaInterim BSN Program Directorcberthiaume@svc.edu802-681-2877
North, MelissaRN-BSN Program Coordinatormnorth@svc.edu802-447-6355
Lippacher, LindaFaculty/Program Director of Radiologic Sciencesllippacher@svc.edu802-447-6338
Dufresne, AlyssaFacultyadufresne1@svc.edu802-681-2875
Smith, ChristinaFacultycsmith1@svc.edu802-447-4656
Steele, JoanneFacultyjsteele@svc.edu802-447-6378
Sullivan, JessicaFacultyjsullivan@svc.edu802-681-2833
Walsh, JulieFacultyjwalsh@svc.edu802-447-6307
Shields, TammyAdministrative Assistanttshields@svc.edu802-447-4661
The John Merck Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Nelson, JenniferDivision Chairjnelson@svc.edu802-447-6327
Corcoran, AndreaFacultyacorcoran@svc.edu802-681-2867
Fried, MelindaFacultymfried@svc.edu802-447-4096
Postava-Davignon, MarielleFacultympostava-davignon@svc.edu802-447-4663
Thompson, JefferyFacultyjthompson@svc.edu802-447-6389
The Donald Everett Axinn Division of Social Sciences
Herzberg, JudithDivision Chairjherzberg@svc.edu802-681-2865
Adkins, MargaretFacultymadkins@svc.edu802-681-2885
Merges, ReneeFacultyrmerges@svc.edu802-447-6385
Nosek, SarahFacultysnosek@svc.edu802-447-6348
Redden, TomFacultytredden@svc.edu802-447-6350
Sisti, HeleneFacultyhsisti@svc.edu802-681-2831
Library
Sanfilippo, SarahDirector of Library Resourcesssanfilippo@svc.edu802-447-6312
Yetto, SaraLibrary Assistantsara.yetto@svc.edu802-447-6311
Center for Teaching and Learning
Lindenberg, DavidDirectordlindenberg@svc.edu802-447-6360
Oakes, DarcyLearning Differences Coordinatordoakes@svc.edu802-447-6372
Burns, CatherineLearning Specialist, Tutor Coordinatorcburns@svc.edu802-447-4674
Donati, StefanoLearning Differences Assistantsdonati@svc.edu802-447-6364
Faxon, NancyAcademic Advisornfaxon@svc.edu802-681-2874
Zwinge, TiffanyAdministrative Assistanttzwinge@svc.edu802-447-6375
Career Development & Internships
Dunham, BetsyDirectorbdunham@svc.edu802-447-4631
College Steps Program
Makuch, GailProgram Coordinatorgail@collegesteps.org802-447-4078
Administration & Finance
Macksey, JenniferExecutive Vice President for Administration and Financejmacksey@svc.edu802-447-6310
Gould, KimberlyAssistant Vice President of Strategic Initiatives & Title IX Coordinatorkgould@svc.edu802-447-6333
Zieba, WendyControllerwzieba@svc.edu802-447-6392
Bookstore
Gould, KimberlyVirtual Bookstore Managerkgould@svc.edu802-447-6333
Business Office
Reed, KathyAccounts Payable Coordinatorkreed@svc.edu802-447-6340
Daignault, GloryAccounting and Payroll Specialistgdaignault@svc.edu802-447-6341
Student Financial Services
Rochette, SusanDirector of Student Financial Servicessrochette@svc.edu802-447-6339
Lentz, PhylleAssociate Director of Financial Aidplentz@svc.edu802-447-6331
Pilling, DonnaStudent Accounts Managerdpilling@svc.edu802-447-4052
Robertson, DanielleStudent Financial Services Coordinatordrobertson@svc.edu 802-447-6366
Computer Service Center
IT Technical Supportit@svc.edu802-447-6344
Facilities
Facilitiesfacilities@svc.edu802-447-6322
Human Resources
Sheringham, CaroleDirectorcsheringham@svc.edu802-447-6358
Mailroom & Campus Store
Boisvert, PatrickManagerpboisvert@svc.edu802-447-6318
The Laumeister Art Center at Southern Vermont College
Lentzner, NinaArts Center Coordinatornlentzner@svc.edu802-442-7158
Bushee, MatthewFacilities Managermbushee@svc.edu802-442-7158
Enrollment Management
Admission
To schedule a campus visit, please call 1-802-447-6300 or use this form.
Summers II, DanielVice President for Enrollment Managementdsummers@svc.edu802-447-6300
Pilling, Lindsay ’14Directorlindsay@svc.edu802-447-4696
Mancino, BenAssistant Directorbmancino@svc.edu802-681-2886
Gundler, AllieAssistant Director of Transfer Admissionagundler@svc.edu802-447-4044
Lopez, GabrielaAssistant Director of Admission Operationsglopez@svc.edu802-447-4059
D’Agnese, NikolasAdmission Counselorniko@svc.edu802-447-2688
Rice, TravisAdmission Counselortrice@svc.edu802-447-2688
Pedersen, CaseyTransfer Counselorcpedersen@svc.edu 802-447-4610
Registrar & Institutional Research
Hatton, AlanRegistrarahatton@svc.edu 802-447-6324
Piazza, EmmaDirector of Institutional and Enrollment Researchepiazza@svc.edu802-447-4654
Whiteford, MarionAssistant to the Registrarregistrar@svc.edu802-447-6324
Advancement (Development & Communications)
Moser, Nina G.Vice President for College Advancementnmoser@svc.edu802-447-4046
TBAAssistant Director of Annual Giving and Social Media802-447-6317
Whiteford, MarionAssistant Director of Communicationsmwhitfrd@svc.edu802-447-6388
Athletics
Gowan, ChristinInterim Director of Athletics/Head Women’s Basketball Coach/Senior Woman Administratorcgowan@svc.edu802-447-4659
Nosek, MichaelAssistant Director of Athletics for Communicationsmknosek@svc.edu802-447-4672
Zauzig, MichaelHead Women’s Soccer Coach/Athletics Facilities Liaisonmzauzig@svc.edu802-447-4639
Gilmore, GregHead Men’s Soccer Coach/Athletics Communications Assistantggilmore1@svc.edu802-447-4684
Blankenship, JarrettHead Cross Country/Track & Field Coachjblankenship@svc.edu802-447-4640
Boyer, PaxtonHead Women’s Lacrosse Coachpboyer@svc.edu802-447-4081
Johnson, BrianHead Men’s Basketball Coachbjohnson@svc.edu802-447-4012
McDonough, EmilyHead Softball Coachemcdonough@svc.edu802-447-4671
Robidoux, PatrickHead Men’s & Women’s Volleyball Coachprobidoux@svc.edu802-447-4657
Skonieczki, AdamHead Baseball Coachaskonieczki@svc.edu 802-447-4662
Deedy, PatrickHead Athletic Trainerpdeedy@svc.edu802-447-4670
Swart, BeccaAssistant Athletic Trainerrswart@svc.edu802-447-4602
Mountaineer Scholars & Diversity Initiatives
Figueroa, IvanDirectorifigueroa@svc.edu802-447-4692
Student Life
Quire, HeatherDean of Studentshquire@svc.edu802-447-6323
Blankenship, LydiaAdministrative Assistant to Dean of Studentslblankenship@svc.edu802-447-6323
Residence Life & Student Programs
Davis, AllisonAssistant Director of Student Affairs for Residence Life & Student Conductallison@svc.edu802-681-2845
Doughty, ElizabethResidence Directoredoughty@svc.edu802-447-4667
Ames, AudreyCoordinator of Student Engagementaames@svc.edu 802-447-6328
Wellness Center – Counseling Services
Fox, Ashley BrookeDirector of Student Counseling Services802-447-6343
Yinger, LeanneCounselorlyinger@svc.edu802-447-6363
Wellness Center – Health Services
Berg, DebbieNursedberg@svc.edu802-447-4355
Title IX
Gould, KimberlyCoordinatorkgould@svc.edu802-447-6333
Davis, AllisonDeputy Coordinatorallison@svc.edu802-681-2845
Sheringham, CaroleDeputy Coordinatorcsheringham@svc.edu802-447-6358
Dining Services
Ackert, SamanthaGeneral Managersackert@svc.edu802-447-4024
Campus Safety
Waldon, James G.Directorjwaldon@svc.edu802-447-4004
Cooper, Roland (Ron)Sergeantrcooper@svc.edu 802-447-4001
Campus Safety Officers802-447-4001
Student Government Association
sga@svc.edu
Back to top